Dublin Based Schools

SchoolLocationTeachersContact
O'Rourke Hopkins SchoolBallyfermotAmie O'Rourke T.C.R.G.
Sarah Hopkins T.C.R.G.
amie.orourke@yahoo.ie
sarah.hopkins89@gmail.com
Bradley SchoolTallaghtLisa Bradley T.C.R.G.
Megan Bradley T.C.R.G.
lisashugs@hotmail.com
bradleydancers@hotmail.com
Doyle Halpin SchoolBallyfermot
Inchicore
Sonya Doyle A.D.C.R.G.
Margie Halpin A.D.C.R.G.
Sinead Doyle A.D.C.R.G.
Leann O'Connor A.D.C.R.G.
Clodagh Doyle T.C.R.G.
Michelle Doyle T.C.R.G.
doylehalpin@gmail.com
Foley AcademyWalkinstown,
Tallaght
Rachel Foley T.C.R.G.
Amy Foley T.C.R.G.
19.rachel@gmail.com
amy114@live.ie
Flood O'Connor SchoolPalmerstown
Pearl Flood A.D.C.R.G.
Elaine O'Connor T.C.R.G.
pearlmahony@gmail.com
elaineoconnor57@hotmail.com
Scoil Rince Ni MhaolainDriminagh
Inchicore
Walkinstown
Fiona Mullen A.D.C.R.G.
Deirdre Mullen T.C.R.G.
Johanne O'Brien A.D.C.R.G.
mullenfiona10@gmail.com
deirdre.mullen@gmail.com
jobrien3102@gmail.com
The AcademyBallyfermotLouise Byrne A.D.C.R.G.
Jade Louise Byrne A.D.C.R.G.
James Mc Donnell A.D.C.R.G.
Jennifer Mc Donnell T.C.R.G.
theacademydublin@yahoo.ie
Keogh AcademyBallyfermot
Francais Street
Eileen Keogh A.D.C.R.G.
ek.dancer@gmail.com
Scoil Rince Nic Liam & McAnaspieBawnogue
Clondalkin
Lorraine McGee T.C.R.G.
Ciara McAnaspie T.C.R.G.
lorrainemcgee@gmail.com
ciaramcanaspie@hotmail.com
Quinn SchoolMarrowbone LaneLinda Quinn A.D.C.R.G.lindaquinn135@gmail.com
Scoil Rince Le GrĂ¡Lucan
Clondalkin
Kellie Clemenger T.C.R.G.
Leanne Dempsey T.C.R.G.
scoilrincelegra@gmail.com
Rince le CheileBallyfermotBridget Carroll A.D.C.R.G.
Stephanie Moonan T.C.R.G.
BridgetCarroll04@gmail.com
Stephaniemoonan@hotmail.com
Wilson AcademyGwen Wilson A.D.C.R.G.gwenwilsonacademy@gmail.com
Emerald AcademyFinglasSue Byrne T.C.R.G.kizzersusie@hotmail.com
McGuirk SchoolClondalkinKaren McGuirk T.C.R.G.mcguirkkar5@gmail.com
Newman Dance AcademyClongriffenTriona Newman Lennox T.C.R.G.newmandanceacademy@hotmail.com
No Assigned SchoolMichelle O'Driscoll A.D.C.R.G.modmichelle2000@yahoo.com
No Assigned SchoolKatie Greene T.C.R.G.katiegreene890@outlook.com