England

SchoolLocationTeacher / MembersContact
King AcademyKentMichelle Kingkingmichelle666@gmail.com
St Johns Irish DanceGravesend, KentLouise Coyne T.C.R.G.louise_coyne26@hotmail.com
Aimee Leigh AcademyBexleyheath, Kent and Plumstead, South East LondonAimee Leigh T.C.R.G.aimeeleighdance@hotmail.com
The Academy ANSKentChristine Godsall A.D.C.R.G.
Katy Gower T.C.R.G.
ardnasishe@hotmail.co.uk
katy.gower@hotmail.com
Carter SchoolHemel HempstedBernie Carter T.C.R.G.bernie.carter40@ntlworld.com
Phipps SchoolHemel HempstedAnn Butler T.C.R.G.annieb67@hotmail.co.uk
No Assigned SchoolJohn Dempsey A.D.C.R.G.johndemps1@icloud.com
Claddagh SchoolTringSandie Bunda T.C.R.G.paprika_97@hotmail.com
BurdenLeicesterShaun Burdenshaunburdenschoolofirishdancing@hotmail.co.uk
Kelalou AcademyWokingLucinda Mundy T.C.R.G.
Kelly Cobbett T.C.R.G.
kelalou.academy@icloud.com
No Assigned SchoolCrawleyColleen O'Brien A.D.C.R.G.Obrien_irishdancing@hotmail.co.uk
Jessica Hutton AcademyOakham studios,
Princess Avenue,
Oakham,
LE15 6PQ
Jessica Huttonjessicahutton91@hotmail.co.uk
Mulvihill AcademyBexley and CharltonDebbie Cripps T.C.R.G.
Rachel Mulvihill T.C.R.G.
Info@mulvihillscademy.com
Drake Irish DanceWoodhouse Eaves, Leicestershire & Stanton Under Bardon, LeicestershireKirsty Drakedrakeoconnor@hotmail.co.uk
Ellis-Parr Irish Dance AcademyLondonLizzie Ellis-Parr T.C.R.G.liz@ellisparr.com
Scoil Rince McManiganKentKirsty McManigan T.C.R.G.
Nuala McManigan T.C.R.G.
kirstymcmanigan@icloud.com
O'Leary AcademyBournmouth
Ferndown
Dorset
Kate O'Leary T.C.R.G.katemoleary@yahoo.co.uk
The Ryan SchoolNorthamptonshireCaroline Ryan-Bullcaroline.bull28@hotmail.co.uk
Neylon TaylorPatricia Taylor T.C.R.G.patricataylor@live.co.uk
DG Elite AcademyAddlestoneDanielle Gale T.C.R.G.Dgeliteschool@gmail.com