England

SchoolLocationTeacherContact
Grove Irish DancersNorthfleet, SwascombeElaine Day
Laura Day
Elaine.day13@hotmail.com
thegrovesids@hotmail.co.uk
King AcademyKentMichelle Kingkingmichelle666@gmail.com
St Johns Irish DanceGravesend, KentLouise Coyne T.C.R.G
Tricia Coyne
louise_coyne26@hotmail.com
Aimee Leigh AcademyBexleyheath, Kent and Plumstead, South East LondonAimee Leigh T.C.R.Gaimeeleighdance@hotmail.com
The Academy ANSKentChristine Godsall A.D.C.R.G
Katy Gower T.C.R.G
ardnasishe@hotmail.co.uk
katy.gower@hotmail.com
Carter SchoolHemel HempstedBernie Carter T.C.R.Gbernie.carter40@ntlworld.com
Phipps SchoolHemel HempstedAnn Butler T.C.R.Gannieb67@hotmail.co.uk
No Assigned SchoolJohn Dempsey A.D.C.R.G.
Claddagh SchoolTringSandie Bundapaprika_97@hotmail.com
BurdenLeicesterShaun Burdenshaunburdenschoolofirishdancing@hotmail.co.uk
Kelalou AcademyWokingLucinda Mundy T.C.R.G
Kelly Cobbett T.C.R.G
Danielle Gale
kelalou.academy@icloud.com
O'Brien SchoolCrawleyColleen O'Brien A.D.C.R.G
Sarah King
Obrien_irishdancing@hotmail.co.uk
Jessica Hutton Academy of Irish Dance Oakham studios,
Princess Avenue,
Oakham,
LE15 6PQ
Jessica Huttonjessicahutton91@hotmail.co.uk
Mulvihill AcademyBexley and CharltonDebbie Cripps T,C.R.G
Rachel Mulvihill T.C.R.G
Info@mulvihillscademy.com
Drake Irish DanceWoodhouse Eaves, Leicestershire & Stanton Under Bardon, LeicestershireKirsty Drakedrakeoconnor@hotmail.co.uk
Ellis-Parr Irish Dance AcademyLondonLizzie Ellis-Parr T.C.R.Gliz@ellisparr.com
Scoil Rince McManiganKentKirsty McManigan T.C.R.G
Nula McManigan T.C.R.G
kirstymcmanigan@icloud.com
O'Leary Academy of Irish DancingBournmouth
Ferndown
Dorset
Kate O'Learykatemoleary@yahoo.co.uk